Humble Indie Bundle 9 Launches

Humble Indie Bundle 9 has launched offering five indie games and two extras if you are willing to pay above the current average price. Returning to its roots a little bit with this bundle, Humble Indie Bundle 9 offers Trine 2: Complete Story, Mark of the Ninja, Eets Munchies (Beta), and Brütal Legend. Paying more than the average price (currently $4.41) gets you Fez and FTL: Faster Than Light. The bundle also comes with soundtracks for Fez, Brütal Legend, Trine 2, and Trine 2: Goblin Menace.

You can check out the latest bundle at

On a related note, this week's poll asks the question, "What do you think of Humble Bundle these days?" We'd love to hear what you think about the current state of the whole Humble Bundle program, so vote (to your right from the main page) and then comment!


Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on RedditEmail this to someone


  1. 0
    E. Zachary Knight says:

    I think this is a fairly good bundle. I already owned Brutal Legend, bought from a previous bundle, and FTL, bought from GOG and the devs were kind enough to give me a free Humble Store version to play on Linux. This is also probably the only way I was ever going to buy Fez. 

    I usually pay more than the Linux average and got in early enough that it wasn't too much.

    E. Zachary Knight
    Divine Knight Gaming
    Oklahoma Game Development
    Rusty Outlook
    Random Tower
    My Patreon

Leave a Reply